Dev

Joomla Social Media Icons

Studying Joomla was another thing I did today. Since I’m still a beginner I’m still in the process of exploring extensions and the best ones to use.

Functionalities that I was looking for today was the Social Media buttons for adding links to go to your Social Network Profile – particularly Facebook, Twitter, and Google Plus, and a Gallery Extension.

I used Social Media Icon Links for the Social Media Buttons. it was pretty easy to use and setup was a breeze.

I’m still looking for the gallery that’s right for me. It needs to be free of course. πŸ™‚

Resources:

Image courtesy of bplanet / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Leave a Reply

